Shop
Hither Brook Floral & Gift Boutique
438 Lake Ave Saint James, NY 11780
LOCAL: (631) 250-9300
0
Customer Reviews
Hither Brook Floral & Gift Boutique
Local Saint James, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Fresh gorgeous flowers! Ty
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers are gorgeous and my lady was surprised and shocked. She wasn’t expecting anything. The bear was a great addition also. Thank You very much for surprising her with the arrangement and bear!
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The best most gorgeous fresh flowers! I will always shop here!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great flowers. Thank you
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautifully arranged
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The gift was beautiful and delivered fast
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement that made the recipient so very happy. Debbie even called me first to let me know she didn't have the exact colors that were pictured but did have the exact flowers. Since I chose it because of the flowers I knew whatever colors she had the arrangement would be gorgeous.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Incredibly beautiful flowers!
Deborah's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2020, 3:49 pm

We are so pleased you loved the arrangement. We thank you for your order.
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My friend loved the arrangement!! Delivered on time to her home on her 60th birthday. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

arrangement was better than expected. Beautiful !
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I just got a text from my sister on Long Island, I mailed her a bouquet 2 weeks ago oh, and it looks as good as the day it was delivered! Hitherbrook obviously used the freshest flowers they can find with great result! I am very very happy.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PE

The flowers were beautiful! Ordered from Canada and the recipient loved them!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Hitherbrook created a beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day and my mom loved it! I highly recommend this shop!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I placed two orders with Hither Brook on Mother's Day weekend for my mother in a nearby nursing home. The florist Deborah called me during this busy time to customize the orders for Mom's unique situation. Mom was delighted with the flowers, Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful! I asked to change my delivery date, and Hither Brook was very accommodating. It's best to go local! They take pride in their work and care about their customers. I will order from Hither Brook every time.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Your arrangements are ALWAYS stunningly gorgeous!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My 90 year old mom was so happy with your excellent arrangement. Thanks to your staff that made this beautiful arrangement and then delivered it to her home; excellent!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Simple process to order and high quality
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The most beautiful flowers I have ever received. Fresh bright gorgeous flowers arranged with perfection. Thank you
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We have used you three times during this tough time. Your arrangements are perfect and delivery on time. You have become our favorite florist.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful...made me really smile especially at this time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

my gift was received on time, they liked it
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

In these difficult times you’re flowers brought a bit of sunshine.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This place is simply magical. I’ve had bad experiences with online big company floral shops and I am done working with them. This place is beautiful well run and the orders are made to perfection, without exception. As I am on the West Coast it’s hard for me to know who to trust and I’m glad I found this gem in New York!
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Fantastic service and appreciate that the florist contacted me due to a slight change in the flowers available. The flowers were beautiful and my family loved them. Thanks again!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Stunning!
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

WONDERFUL AS ALWAYS
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement of fall flowers!
Date: Oct 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Easy to order and the recipient loved the bouquet
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I always order from Hither Brook, they never disappoint!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely stunning arrangement for my sister and brother-in-law. Thank you so much Hither Brook!
Deborah's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2019, 6:56 pm

You are welcome. Glad you liked it. Thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

A beautiful bouquet-thank you:)
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Delicious fruit and nice chocolate....
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful fall arrangement.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

The service I received was wonderful. Some of the flowers I had picked weren't available, and instead of just sending an assortment of your own, I received a call form you (I wish I had the lady's name) asking if substitution was ok with me. Beside great service, the floral arrangment was beautiful and delivered on time. If the occasion arises in the future, I definitely will order from Hither Brook Florist & Nursery.
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

I used the website to order flowers for a funeral. They were beautiful. The same week I received a dozen white roses delivered to me from Hitherbrook. They were the most gorgeous roses I have ever received. They opened to huge, stunning blooms and lasted over a week. I was so impressed!
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

It was very easy to order flowers through your website. I felt there was a good selection of flowers and they arrived on the date. They looked as beautiful in person as they did on the website. We were very pleased. Thank you! Carol
Date: Nov 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

My sister called as soon as the flowers were delivered and said they were beautiful. thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint James, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Twitter

Hither Brook Floral & Gift Boutique
438 Lake Ave
Saint James, NY. 11780
Local: (631) 250-9300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt